You are here

Committee 2010-2012

The new committee of the CGA for 2010-2012 is as follows:

Dimitris Regginos - President
Argyris Fellas - Vice-President
Nicholas Roussos - Secretary
Marilena Christofides - Treasurer
Marios Koudounias - Member
Panayiotis Papadopoulos - Member

Congratulations to the members of the committee for their election, and we wish them all the best in their duties.